CONTACT US

Mr. Rajeev Rajora

Chairman, Training & Placement Office

eck_ptp@yahoo.co.in

chairman@tportu.in

(+91)982-823-6070

Mr. Manish Chaturvedimchaturvedi@rtu.ac.in (+91)941-448-9208Mechanical Department
Dr. Dinesh Kumar Yadavdkyadav@tportu.in (+91)941-445-3513Electrical Department
Mrs. Rajshree Taparia rtaparia@rtu.ac.inElectronics Department
Dr. Annapurna Bhargva ab_eck@sify.comElectrical Department
Dr. Irum Alvi-NA-HEAS Department
Mr. Harish Sharma hsharma@rtu.ac.inComputer Department
Mr. Dinesh Vishnoidkumar@rtu.ac.inPetroleum Department
Mr. Sanjay Taksanjay.tak81@gmail.comCivil Department
Mr. MD. Shahid -NA-Aeronautical Department
Mr. Ashok VermaTraining & Placement Office
Dhawan Maheshwari( Placement Secretary ) ps.dhawan@tportu.in(+91)874-006-9282Petrochemical Engineering.
Milan Mahawar ( Placement Coordinator )milanthehearthacker@gmail.com(+91)773-739-5900Petrochemical Engineering
Sahil Sharma ( Placement Coordinator )-N.A.-(+91)895-282-4401Civil Engineering
Ashish Soni(Deputy Placement Secretary )-N.A.-(+91)995-076-0018Petrochemical Engineering
Seema Meena( Assc. Placement Coordinator )-N.A.--N.A.-Electrical Engineering


webdesign-muenchen.me

GO AHEAD AND FIND OUT HOW WE CAN HELP YOU!